Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Medical Cosmetics of Connecticut

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Specialists located in Northeastern Connecticut, North Grosvenor Dale, CT

10 total reviews

Medical Cosmetics of Connecticut always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Cosmetics of Connecticut below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy A.
Submitted 09/12/19
I am very happy with the results of the filler to help eliminate the bags under my eyes. The left eye still has some puffiness but it turned out exactly as Dr. Chatterjee said it would.
Mary-Ellen L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Chatterjee and her staff are the best!
Melissa J.
Submitted 08/16/19
Both Dr. Chatterjees are extremely thorough and truly care about their patients. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Jessica V.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very personable and knowledgeable!
Kari H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent!
Annabel S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Nita was truly amazing
Andrea E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Love love love! The staff and doctors are wonderful! Already booked my next appointment!!
Katherine S.
Submitted 08/19/18
I highly recommend seeing Dr. Chatterjee if you’re considering Medical Cosmetics. Dr. Chatterjee and her staff made me feel welcome and at ease. I’m so pleased with the service I received and I’m very happy with my results. I look forward to my next visit!
Melanie K.
Submitted 06/19/18
So grateful I found Dr. Chatterjee. Aging and weight fluctuations were starting to become visible on my face and Dr. Chatterjee has helped me continue to feel like myself. She always takes her time and is up to date on all the latest in the industry. She's always honest about what she thinks will or will not work for me. Her staff is absolutely amazing as well, always helpful and attentive. Can't wait till my next visit!
A E.
Submitted 05/09/18
Reasonable prices.. Excellent results.. won’t go anywhere else!!!